Product Showdowns for Next-Generation Data Teams

Atlan’s live demos are a forum for all Humans of Data to learn how we help you build a winning data culture 💙

Join us on Wednesdays for curated sessions by Atlan experts, where we unpack all the aspects of implementing a modern data catalog. 😀

Choose a session time that is most convenient for you. 🌎

Americas: 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT / 10:00 am PT

APAC/EMEA: 8:30 am GMT / 9:30 am CET / 4:30 pm SGT / 6:30 pm AEST

  • December 14th
  • December 21st
  • December 28th

We will give a quick walkthrough of Atlan including:

  • Building a single source of truth for all your data assets
  • Integrating with your favourite tools from the modern data stack
  • Some of the core use cases of the data teams that Atlan helps solve

and more... 🚀

  •  

Check out our previous Showdown →

Select Your Preferred Session

Trusted by Pioneering Data Teams

logo-ps-2
anatomy

Data Advantage Matrix: A New Way to Think About Data Strategy

postman-missing-layer

How Postman Fixed a Missing Layer in their Data Stack